Back to Top
Home » Lehigh University Taekwondo » Club Officers  

Top of submenu
Bottom of submenu
Lehigh University Taekwondo Club Officers

President/Team Captain
Steve Ackerman

Vice President
Peter Eldridge

Chris Kottmeier

If you have any question regarding Lehigh University Taekwondo Club and/or Team, you can contact the officers, using the form below.

For Lehigh Valley Taekwondo (LVTKD) related inquiries, please click here.

Your E-mail:
Please make sure to provide a correct e-mail address to ensure the prompt reply from us. Your e-mail address is never shared with third parties.
Copyright ©2001-2021 Lehigh Valley Taekwondo, Inc. All rights reserved.